Webinar: Applying Digital Documentation for Sustainable Heritage Preservation and Management

Bernadette Devilat will be presenting at this seminar organized by ICCROM on Thursday the 20th of October 2022 at 10.00 (Chile), 14.00 (UK), 15.00 (CET), 18.30 (India).

Live streaming: https://www.iccrom.org/events/applying-digital-documentation-sustainable-heritage-preservation-and-management

ILS 20 October

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: